A Fresh Start?

I want to give this another go. It’s something I have to be more disciplined about. A few post here and there. Random thoughts, or if I see something I think is cool.

I’ll prep a real post within the next few days.

I guess this is me saying…”I’m Back”

and Yes I’ll update my about me. This no longer cuts it:

I’m Ray, I am 17 and play the Bass Clarinet in the Golden Dragon Band at Nacogdoches High School,

I take things Seriously (most of the time), but i like to have fun and hang out with my friends and family.

I enjoy learning new stuff about computers and other electronics

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

