God’s Love

I love how it takes little things to show me once again how much God cares. I couldn’t imagine living my life, without him anymore. Last night we changed things up a little at church, so we could host the “Saw You At The Pole” party thing. We had people from all over the area, some from wooden, central heights, etc.

The way everyone was praising God was amazing. You could feel God’s presence. Even though we played a few silly games. The focus was on God. He cared enough to give his one and only son for us. (John 3:16)

Without God I wouldn’t be complete. I have tried living life without him, but it didn’t work out. The thought now is replusive.

I thank him for all he has done in my life.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

